STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL Teesside District Road Bike Championship & Open Time Trial

SUNDAY 5th May 2024

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary

Paul Kitson 6 Goldrest Close Ingleby Barwick STOCKTON ON TEES TS17 0TE Mobile 07971 266153 Email cycling@kitson49.plus.com **Time Keepers** C. Whitfield G. Russell

First Rider Off At 9:01 A.M.

Course Details T235

Start at gateway to Bishopton Sailboard Center. Proceed through Bishopton, continuing up hil and continue to Great Stainton T junction (2.8 miles). Turn left at junction and proceed towards Sadberge, taking 2nd lane on the left and continue in a southerly direction to top of hill in Sadberge village, where left and then left again onto the C51. Continue along lane towards Norton and take 2nd road junction on the left signposted Redmarshall (10.4 miles). Proceed to Redmarshall village and turn left at crossroads, signposted Bishopton. Repeat 1st lap via Bishopton, Great Staintion and Sadberge Village to continue along C51, to turn 1st left onto road signposted Bishopton. Proceed to Finish at entrance to Stonly Flat Farm, approx 300yds before start area. (23.0 miles)

Race Headquarters

Bishopton Village Hall Church View Bishopton TS21 1HB (Open from 8:15 am)

Teesside District Guidelines

- 1. All numbers are available at the Event Headquarters and <u>not</u> at the start, All riders will be required to sign on, when collecting their number. A notice will be on display, adjacent to the signing on sheet, identifying any significant risks that may have been identified on the day of the event, which may affect rider's or officials safety.
- 2. No cars other than the event officials to be parked at the start or finish.
- 3. No U turns are to be undertaken within sight of the start or finish.
- 4. Riders are not to warm up on any part of the course, whilst an event is being held
- 5. No turbo trainers are to be used for warming up within 100 metres of inhabited properties.

Additional Information

Please consider the residents of Bishopton Village and do not restrict their access to properties. Please park on the east side of section of road between the start and finish areas and not in Bishopton village while competing.

Please can you ensure that there is no litter left - there was a complaint last year.

Please Note:

As announced in the Teesside District News Update the entry fee for these events was reduced and there will be no prizes. (Any body who paid the full entry fee will receive a refund at the event)

STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL **Teesside District Road Bike Championship** & **Open Time Trial** SUNDAY 5th May 2024 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

District Road Bike Championship Entries

Number	Start Time	Name		Machine	Club	Classification	Category	Age
1	09:01	Deborah	Jefferies	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Veteran	42
2	09:02	Peter	Greenan	Road Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	57
3	09:03	Helen	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Veteran	52
4	09:04	Rohan	Rayner-Smith	Road Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	24
5	09:05	Sophia	Brooks	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Female	Youth	13
6	09:06	Phil	Wright	Road Bike	Hartlepool CC	Open	Veteran	69
7	09:07	Mike	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	53
8	09:08	lan	Gaskins	Road Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	49
9	09:09	Alexander	Chalton	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Junior	16
10	09:10	Josef	Murray	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Open	Senior	28
11	09:11	Chris	Wood	Road Bike	TS Racing - OTR	Open	Veteran	51
12	09:12	Adam	Brooks	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Senior	39
13	09:13	Lewis	Dolan	Road Bike	Cog Set Papyrus	Open	Espoir	20
14	09:14	David	Jeffery	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	41
15	09:15	Sam	Leng	Road Bike	AIMS Cycling	Open	Senior	33
16	09:16	Graham	Thompson	Road Bike	Protech Velo	Open	Veteran	40
17	09:17	David	Judge	Road Bike	Team Judge Tyrekey	Open	Senior	38
18	09:18	Paul	Daly	Road Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Veteran	42
19	09:19	Joe	Breeze	Road Bike	TS Racing - OTR	Open	Senior	32
20	09:20	Robert	Noble	Road Bike	Team Judge Tyrekey	Open	Veteran	47
21	09:21	Malcolm	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Open	Veteran	70
22	09:22	Matthew	Сох	Road Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Open	Senior	31
23	09:23	Mike	Jefferies	Road Bike	AIMS Cycling	Open	Veteran	41
24	09:24	Nick	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Open	Veteran	65
25	09:25	Graeme	Carter	Road Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	49

STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL **Teesside District Road Bike Championship** & **Open Time Trial**

SUNDAY 5th May 2024 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Open Time Trial Entries

Number	Start Time	Name		Machine	Club	Classification	Category	Age
26	9:26	Jayne	Dickens	TT Bike	Durham Triathlon Club	Female	Veteran	54
27	9:27	Kimberley	Gray	TT Bike	Richmond CC	Female	Senior	38
28	9:28	Steven	Moody	TT Bike	Teesdale CRC	Open	Veteran	43
29	9:29	Neil	Garthwaite	TT Bike	Durham Triathlon Club	Open	Veteran	55
30	9:30	Michael	Sloanes	TT Bike	Team VC	Open	Senior	38
31	9:31	Stephen	Adamson	TT Bike	Fietsen Tempo	Open	Veteran	51
32	9:32	Danny	Short	TT Bike	Vector Racing	Open	Senior	37
33	9:33	Paul	Dawson	TT Bike	VTTA (North)	Open	Veteran	63
34	9:34	David	Hird	TT Bike	Hambleton RC	Open	Veteran	48
35	9:35	Matt	Hill	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	63
36	9:36	Richie	Grant	TT Bike	Hartlepool CC	Open	Veteran	58
37	9:37	Alex	Fawcett	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	37
38	9:38	Philip	Edditts	TT Bike	Stockton Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	40
39	9:39	John	Main	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Veteran	67
40	9:40	Keith	Murray	TT Bike	Darlington Cycling Club	Open	Veteran	49
41	9:41	Kate	Sanderson	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Female	Veteran	56
42	9:42	John	Hewison	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	46
43	9:43	Terry	Parvin	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	64
44	9:44	David	Robinson	TT Bike	EMC Cycling	Open	Veteran	63
45	9:45	Jay	Pitt	TT Bike	Outlands	Open	Senior	37
46	9:46	Hilton	Armstrong	TT Bike	Fietsen Tempo	Open	Veteran	65
47	9:47	Mark	Robinson	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	43
48	9:48	Shaun	Wakes	TT Bike	Ferryhill Whs	Open	Veteran	55
49	9:49	Richard	Lilleker	TT Bike	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Open	Senior	36
50	9:50	Marcel	Schubert	TT Bike	Zurbaran Racing	Open	Veteran	42
51	9:51	Ben	White	TT Bike	Manilla Cycling	Open	Espoir	21